Greenpoint Gazette

Click on the link to read an article by Talisa Chang about SR-NYC!! Amelia represents!

2 Responses to “Greenpoint Gazette”

  1. JC Says:

    Hi – I want to participate in your group. I find discarded materials all the time as I bike through the city. I need to work on my sewing skills, so I want to check you out.

    • sewingrebellionnyc Says:

      sounds awesome, we’re always on the lookout for discarded materials, fabric, even sewing machines if you happen to find ones. we can get them stored at our space and fixed elsewhere in brooklyn if they need it. hope you can swing by and check us out, you’ve been added to the mailing list…
      –amelia

Leave a Reply

