Heads Up!!

Hi folks. This is what we get for not having MC on our regularly scheduled first Thursday. Sadly (well, sadly for us) Textile Arts Center is so popular that they have classes meeting downstairs and a new gallery show going up upstairs, so we have to cancel MC tonight for lack of space. So, let’s kick this instructables style. Anyone who is darning, felting, or dealing with winter holes in another way, I challenge you to help the stitching newbies by making either:

1. An instruction sheet, a la the project instructions we have online or

2. An actual instructable. Like this one.

I’ll happily post your instructions online to share with the (part of the) world (who reads this blog).

-Maya

2 Responses to “Heads Up!!”

  1. Prof Lung Says:

    Yeah! Hey Maya, did you get my email about writing up a bio? want to do a post about CO’s, why they do it…etc. With a photo! You rock!

    • sewingrebellionnyc Says:

      Thanks! My apologies though, I think I missed that email. I’ll email you soon with…um…a bio. Do you want a story of my secret superhero identity or my real one? 😉

Leave a Reply

